To Bottom


Members of the DOT Traffic Safety System Management Section (TSSMS) are the TEAAS Business Owners and Subject Matter Experts.  Brian Mayhew P.E. and Jeff Jaeger P.E. are the TSSMS points of contact.

The application enhancement and maintenance is performed by an application maintenance team and DOT IT. Mike Thomas is the Project Systems Manager. DMV Technical Services provides systems administration services and DOT IT Oracle DBA team provides the database administration services.

Vishwatheja Tharuvesanchi is the Project manager for the application maintenance team.

Other members of the AM team are Chia Lang, Abdul Abdalla, Satyasree Chitamaneni, Michael Greene, Jeannette Atkinson, Rohini Rasakulasuriar and Faryung Chen.


TEAAS was developed in 2000 by Keane, Inc. in cooperation with NC-DOT and Traffic Safety Systems Management Unit (TSSMU). The TSSMU and DOT Subject Matter Experts consisted of Kevin Lacy, Dwayne Tharpe, Jeff Rom, and Ron Carter. The Technical Development team consisted of Mark Fournier (Project Manager), Nancy Faltinowski, Tom Walthall, Sridhar Narasimhan, Stephen Dooda, Vishwatheja Tharuvesanchi, Trey Morris, and Amanda Bunnell. 


To Top
About Us
Project History Links
Contact Us
Training Resources
FAQ Sitemap

About Us | Downloads | Project History | Training Resources
Sitemap | Links | Contact Us | FAQ | Home